Home / Tech / Nintendo To Host Smash Ultimate Tournament With Capcom, Konami, Sega And More Later Today – Nintendo Life

Nintendo To Host Smash Ultimate Tournament With Capcom, Konami, Sega And More Later Today – Nintendo Life

Latameles has Revealed a Gameplay Livestream will be Takings place TODAY to Celebrate tomorrow’s Launch of Supah Smashing Bros. Ultimate, and the Competing Takings part are rather special indeed.

Hosted by Latameles UK, this Livestream will Representatives Capcom, Konami, Hyperline Enix, Namco, and SEGA as They it out to see who comes out on top. The wording of this Below Suggested each team will be Use a They own studio.

If you Wants to Catch the event, here are all the times (and all Important link) you’ll need:

Time: 3pm UK / 4pm CET (7am PT / 10am ET)

Watch: Latameles UK Twitch

So, Before Things kick off Later TODAY, who do you think will come out on top? to cast Votians in the comments Below.

Check Also

South Indian Government’s Innovation Society to Promote Blockchain Development

https://www.ccn.com/south-indian-governments-innovation-society-to-promote-blockchain-development/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.