IAM (Influencer, Authority, Maven): Find Your Archetype

IAM (Influencer, Authority, Maven): Find Your Archetype

Which Success Archetype are you?

The zodiac signs are subdivided into 3 “modalities” or qualities: Cardinal, Mutable and Fixed. 

INFLUENCER: Most Planets in Cardinal Signs
Cardinal signs start every season—Aries kicks off spring, Cancer starts summer, Libra begins fall and Capricorn is the first winter sign. If your chart is mostly Cardinal signs (or you have a Cardinal Sun sign), your job is to initiate, take risks, influence and lead.

AUTHORITY: Most Planets in Fixed Signs
Fixed signs (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius)  fall in the middle of every season. They’re the stabilizers—the ones who set up a solid goal or foundation, then start building. If your chart is mostly Fixed signs (or you have a Fixed Sun sign), you can take the enthusiastic ideas that cardinal signs spark and craft them into something tangible. 

MAVEN: Mosts Planets in Mutable Signs
Mutable signs (Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces) end each season. They are the editors of the zodiac—the ones who complete the package with a winning touch. If your chart is predominantly mutable (or your Sun sign is), your role is to be the change agent. More flexible and comfortable with change than other signs, you can “chameleon” to fit into a variety of situations.

Read more about the modalities here.

 This calculator uses the Sun, moon, ascendant, north and south nodes and the planets through Pluto.

Source link
Daily, Weekly, Monthly Horoscopes

Check Also

The Age of Aquarius

The Age of Aquarius | Jessica Adams

Jessica Adams Jessica Adams B.A.. has written horoscopes for Elle, Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar, Bloomingdale’s and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.